Five Seasons Sports Club
6901 South Madison
Burr Ridge, IL 60527


630-570-5200
Fax: 630-570-5201
 

Chief Club Officer Barb Potter       bpotter@5ssc.com
Office Manager Julie Cosentino jcosentino@5ssc.com
Assistant Manager Marlana Pardo mpardo@5ssc.com
Tennis Director Annette Cremin acremin@5ssc.com
Adult Tennis Director Chriss Schaefer cschaefer@5ssc.com
Junior Director MIchael
Thompson
MThompson@5ssc.com
Fitness Director Chaz Baggio Cbaggio@fiveseasonssportsclub.com
Aquatics Director Char Mahar cmahar@5ssc.com
Food & Beverage Manager Michelle Nalepa mnalepa@5ssc.com
Membership Director Matt Strle mstrle@5ssc.com
Membership Advisor Kyle Reynolds kreynolds@5ssc.com
Membership Advisor Lynn Fotias lfotias@5ssc.com



JOB OPPORTUNITIES


For employment consideration please fill out Application.




To get a map & directions from MapQuest®, please click here
.

News Title
ANNOUNCEMENTS
EVENTS