Five Seasons Sports Club
345 Thomas More Parkway
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
 
Phone 859-341-3687
Fax 859-341-7239

Chief Club Officer
Rick Roberts rroberts@fiveseasonssportsclub.com

Office Manager
Rhonda O'Donnell rodonnell@fiveseasonssportsclub.com

Membership Sales Associate
Lisa Hempfling
lhempfling@5ssc.com

Membership Sales Associate
Nicole Howell-Ferrell
nferrell@5ssc.com
  Membership Sales Associate
Bill Delaney                                bdelaney@5ssc.com

Tennis Director
Adult Tennis Director
Shawn Barone        
sbarone@5ssc.com

Fitness Director
Mark Peace                        1peacefitness@gmail.com

Food and Beverage
Lori Nichols
lking@5ssc.com
Food and Beverage
Jeannie Clark
jclark@5ssc.com
Childcare Director
Kim Meyers
kmeyers@5ssc.com

Member Service Desk
Cyndi Dilley                                cdilley@5ssc.com

  Maintenance Director
John Locke                              jlocke@5ssc.com

 
To get a map & directions from MapQuest®, please click here.

 

News Title
ANNOUNCEMENTS
EVENTS